(larger image)

Marylin Tognolli: bass + vocals
Nicolas Dick: guitar + vocals + programming
Fred De Benedetti: guitar + vocals

(saxophone on "diaphragme" by Solenn Risset, and backing vocals on "an indefinite direction" by Anouk Ricard)

Recorded and Mixed by Nicolas Dick
Produced by Kill The Thrill

Label: Season of Mist 2005

A little salt for a better feeling
- Permanent imbalance
- An indefinite direction
- Non existance
- Soave
- Like cement
- Diaphragme
- Head
- Body
- Mistaken solutions
- Us and them (godflesh cover)
- The finish

    : back :